I feel like “a rich girl”

I have A wonderful family that loves me.
I feel loved and appreciated!
I am content.
I am in love.
I love my children, my soon to be husband, my life, and my awesome God.
I am in love with the peace and contentment surrounding me.
I have a wonderful view from my window, and a warm home full of natural light.
I am blessed.
I feel more rich than the richest person in the world.
I can buy food and clothes, I can go out to eat with my family.
We laugh and act silly! We play games and argue about who’s turn is next.
Do I have a million bucks in the bank?

By looking at us… You would think so ;)

20140301-083116.jpg

20140301-083129.jpg

20140301-083154.jpg

Leave a Reply

